Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Circle, Line, Square
KTH, School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE), Architecture.
2010 (English)In: of de Blacam and Maegher / [ed] Tomas De Paor, Gall Editions , 2010Chapter in book (Other academic)
Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Gall Editions , 2010.
National Category
URN: urn:nbn:se:kth:diva-81276ISBN: 9780956629302OAI: diva2:497290
Contributions by Raymund Ryan, Shane O’Toole, Elizabeth Hatz, Edward Jones, Edward McParland, Fintan O’Toole, Kenneth Frampton, Roy Foster, Marie-Pierre Richard, Michael Keegan-Dolan, Rachael Chidlow, Chloe Street, Hugh Campbell, Peter Cook, Simon Walker, John Parker, Eric Pearse, Richard Barratt, Denis O’Brien, Christine Casey, Lelia Doolin, Sarah Pierce, Shane de Blacam, John Meagher, David Griffin, Nathalie Weadick Commissioner The Irish Architecture Foundation, under the directorship of Nathalie Weadick. QC 20120418Available from: 2012-02-10 Created: 2012-02-10 Last updated: 2012-04-18Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

No full text

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Hatz, Elizabeth
By organisation

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 189 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link